Kontaktuppgifter

Tävlingsledare

Maria Linnavirta

maria.linnavirta@gradia.fi

040 341 6355

Tävlingschef

Vesa Iltola

vesa.iltola@gradia.fi

040 341 5671

Teknikchef

Ari Halme

ari.halme@gradia.fi

040 341 5667

Logistikchef

Jouni Ikäheimonen
jouni.ikaheimonen@gradia.fi
040 341 5525

Projektassistent

Susanna Kanninen
susanna.kanninen@gradia.fi
040 341 5843

Samarbetskordinator

Salla Haapsalo

salla.haapsalo@gradia.fi

040 341 5243

Marknadsförnings- och
kommunikationsansvarig

Sanna-Riikka Koponen
sanna-riikka.koponen@gradia.fi
040 341 5854

Marknadsförnings-
assistent

Anni Karjalainen
anni.karjalainen@gradia.fi
040 341 5228

Evenemangs- och
serviceansvarig

Sirpa Lonka
sirpa.lonka@gradia.fi
040 341 6447

Evenemangs- och
serviceansvarig

Tarja Puura
tarja.puura@gradia.fi
040 341 5189

Evenemangs-
assistent

Mika Lampinen
mika.lampinen@gradia.fi
040 341 5298

Mästare-koordinator

Minna Paavilainen
minna.paavilainen@gradia.fi
040 341 5818

Mästare-koordinator

Mira Ruth-Viitanen
mira.ruth-viitanen@gradia.fi
040 341 5832

Mästare-kontoret

taitaja2020@gradia.fi
Taulumäentie 45, PB 472
40101 Jyväskylä

Logi, Jkl Booking

Info om logi
majoitus@jklpaviljonki.fi
014 339 8144

Evenemangets huvudsamarbetspartners