Yhteystiedot

Kilpailujohtaja

Pia Tolonen

pia.tolonen@gradia.fi

040 341 5844

Kilpailupäällikkö

Vesa Iltola

vesa.iltola@gradia.fi

040 341 5671

Tekniikkapäällikkö

Ari Halme

ari.halme@gradia.fi

040 341 5667

Logistiikkapäällikkö

Jouni Ikäheimonen
jouni.ikaheimonen@gradia.fi
040 341 5525

Projektiassistentti

Susanna Kanninen
susanna.kanninen@gradia.fi
040 341 5843

Projektiassistentti, kumppanuudet

Salla Haapsalo

salla.haapsalo@gradia.fi

040 341 5243

Markkinointi- ja viestintävastaava

Sanna-Riikka Koponen
sanna-riikka.koponen@gradia.fi
040 341 5854

Markkinointiharjoittelija

Anni Karjalainen
anni.karjalainen@gradia.fi
040 341 5228

Tapahtuma- ja palveluvastaava

Sirpa Lonka
sirpa.lonka@gradia.fi
040 341 6447

Tapahtuma- ja palveluvastaava

Tarja Puura
tarja.puura@gradia.fi
040 341 5189

Taitaja-koordinaattori

Minna Paavilainen
minna.paavilainen@gradia.fi
040 341 5818

Taitaja-koordinaattori

Mira Ruth-Viitanen
mira.ruth-viitanen@gradia.fi
040 341 5832

Taitaja-toimisto

taitaja2020@gradia.fi
Taulumäentie 45, PL 472
40101 Jyväskylä

Tapahtuman pääyhteistyökumppanit