Contact

Competition Director

Maria Linnavirta

maria.linnavirta@gradia.fi

+358 40 341 6355

Competition Manager
International competitors

Vesa Iltola

vesa.iltola@gradia.fi

+358 40 341 5671

International Affairs Specialist
International guests and seminar

Aino Malin

aino.malin@gradia.fi

+358 40 341 5147

Project assistant

Susanna Kanninen
susanna.kanninen@gradia.fi
+358 40 341 5843

Partnership Coordinator

Salla Haapsalo

salla.haapsalo@gradia.fi

+358 40 341 5243

Marketing and Communication Coordinator

Sanna-Riikka Koponen
sanna-riikka.koponen@gradia.fi
+358 40 341 5854

Marketing assistant

Anni Karjalainen
anni.karjalainen@gradia.fi
+358 40 341 5228

Event and Service Coordinator

Sirpa Lonka

Event and Service Coordinator

Tarja Puura
tarja.puura@gradia.fi
+358 40 341 5189

Event assistant

Mika Lampinen
mika.lampinen@gradia.fi
+358 40 341 5298

Taitaja Coordinator

Minna Paavilainen

Taitaja Coordinator

Mira Ruth-Viitanen

Logistics Manager

Jouni Ikäheimonen

Technical Manager

Ari Halme

Taitaja2020 Office

taitaja2020@gradia.fi
Taulumäentie 45, P.O. Box 472
FI-40101 Jyväskylä

Accommodation, Jkl Booking

Accommodation info
booking@jklpaviljonki.fi
+358 14 339 8144

Main event partners